COACH OUTLET SCAM

Do not ever order Coach bag from this website 

COACH outlet – online scams –

www.coach7store.ca   – scams

Its totally scam/ ripped off.

Recently I order 1 coach bag from online store,

The website said they sell outlet coach bag.

and Im newbie about Coach,

actually I dont buy brand name bag so much, coz its quite expensive.

So I search on the internet and found this website.

http://www.coach7store.ca/

and I order one bag from them.

and what I got is totally FAKE. ;( so I feel like why its Fake, its outlet store

So I try to contact them and want my refund, all they said is They cannot refund me’

Heres the conversations about them and me.

Transaction item(s): Coach New Madison Leather Crossbody Purple,

qty 1, price 70.99, total 70.99 Per Item (Best Way),

qty 1, price 8.00, total 8.00

Transaction amount: 78.99

Site: http://www.coach7store.com/

Message(s)

2011-04-11 07:26:14 Unny K.

I want to reject the payment, they sent me wrong bag and its look like its Fake/ and they not contact me for 2 weeks/ this is not acceptable.

2011-04-11 10:16:55 none

Dear Unny K.,

We will survey this matter,thanks!

Best regards

2011-04-12 10:09:07 Unny K.

Thank you so much

Unny K.

2011-04-12 11:13:49 none

Dear Unny K.,

We need time to check again and survey this matter !Will give you reply soon!

Best regards

2011-04-22 10:11:11 Unny K.

hi. so whats new???

They still not reply me, nothing going on???

Are you sure that is a secure website???

its been a month now,,

Thanks

2011-04-22 10:31:20 none

Dear Unny K.,

We are sorry,but we checked that again,we sent what you ordered to you!

The price is acceptable,more and more our customers could even pay more for getting the items,

we don’t know why u think so? You may even doubt the quality of our products.

In addition,please accept our sincerely apologise in regard to this matter.

Thanks and best wishes.

Yours sincerely

Sale Team

2011-04-22 16:50:49 Unny K.

Im sorry, But I have to say. Its Not What I ORDER.

Thanks

2011-04-22 17:16:04 Unny K.

Dear Sale team

Thanks for your respond.

But first of all, as I told you, Its Not what I order. I Order Coach New Madison Leather Crossbody Purple,

and what I got is???? what??? It’s handbag, not even have the strip as cross body.and u also put sun glasses, I didnt order sunglasses.

and as you see the photo that I sent you. I still do not know why you SAID, I GOT WHAT I ORDERED. ????????

I dont mind to lost that 78.99 USD If your team not gonna do anything with this .

but this is so terrible, You not even said you’re going to change the order for me to the right one that I order.

I will never order from your website again,

Thanks

2011-04-23 05:17:05 none

Dear Unny K.,

We are sorry for the inconvenience,but we really sent what you ordered to you!

We contacted the shipping company,they sent wrong item to you when packaged,

so sorry about that,but the only thing we can do for you now is give you a good discount or send you a free gift in your next order,thanks!

Best regards

Kelly

2011-04-23 05:57:34 Unny K.

So you gonna said, its not your false, but its the shipping company false. ???

Alright. No need to give me a good discount,Coz Im not gonna order from your store again.

and u store not gonna refund me money, right?

2011-04-23 05:57:40 Unny K.

So you gonna said, its not your false, but its the shipping company false. ???

Alright. No need to give me a good discount,Coz Im not gonna order from your store again.

and u store not gonna refund me money, right?

2011-04-23 06:49:21 none

Dear Unny K.,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.Because we sent right item to you,

but the parcel is packaged by shipping company,there are hundreds parcels everyday in shipping company!

They made the mistake,sorry!

Best regards

Kelly

2011-04-23 08:40:35 Unny K.

Thanks for your reply.

I have to said I dont believe that, Becoz I remember you told me the item that I order was out of stock and u sent me the attch files and tell me to choose the new product,

which I haven’t choose yet, and u sent another (which i didnt order to me) and you blame to shipping company.

So your department and shipping department so totally not co-operate

As I told you this is going to be the first time and last time that Im going to order from you.

so the items that I got Im just going to give them away, Im not gonna use that.

I bought from you Coz I wanna see if your product is good and can count on,

Coz I have store here. but seem like its not what I expect, and by that mistake, So I ‘d better off and be aware of your company,

Coz if Im going to do business with you. thats risk.

Thanks for your reply

Have a nice day Kelly

2011-04-23 09:57:55 none

Dear Unny K.,

We are sorry,but the only thing we can do for you now is give you a good discount or send you a free gift in your next order,thanks!

Best regards

Kelly

2011-04-23 12:23:24 Unny K.

Thanks

2011-04-23 13:34:17 none

Dear Unny K.,

Sorry,but that is our company’s rule.

Best regards

Kelly

Please forward to all of your friends.

and please remember —>Do not order from this site.

www.coach7store.ca