SongKran Splash

Happy New Year ( Thai New Year )

13rd/14th/15th Of April, its our New year.

What we do on that day???.  well. Most of the people will go back to their hometown, visit their family,and celebrate Songkran.

How to celebrate????

Morning time they will go to temple,make merit,and after that they will play water,(water fight)… lol…

Thats the most fun part that I Like. get wet, as  April is the Hottest Month here in Thailand.. so its good to get wet..

But this year I didnt go back to my hometown, I stay in Bkk  went down to Khaosan Road on 13rd..

There. I thought I will have some fun… But its not. Coz somebody fighting, and that scare me..

I thought Its Red-shirt fight.. Oh God. so we went back home early.. Not fun anymore.

The next day on14th, we went to Silom. Patpong area(Red light district).. Thats was Ok too…

But anyway…Just want to wish all the people HAPPY NEW YEAR,

Wish this year Bring all the happiness to your LIfe..

Leave a Reply

