Malalai & Sierra

Yesterday I bought Pug home.. But hey.. Its not a PUG but Double PUG…

I got 2… :D  heheh// P Tong gave me 2 for special price… so I accept it.

and I thinki its a good idea if Malalai will have a friends…

I guess P Tong think a lot.. becoz Sierra is really beautiful and can be Champion so easily if she gonna join the dog show..

Well.. :D   anyway she gave me… lol…. she said coz im look gentle and  really  love dog and she think im gonna take good care of dogs.. yes I will

Heres some cute pics of Malalai and Sierra

Leave a Reply

