Pickin’ Malalai Up

Today, Im going to Pick Malalai’up from her Kannel….

I feel really exciting. Its been 44 days since I ‘ve been waiting for her. wait till she grow enough

Who knows today mayb I will get Malalai or mayb get her Sis too,,,

Its depend on the Owner  of that Kennel that she will give me  or not (2 pugs for better price )

Well.. I dont mind if I can’t get 2 pug, Coz first thing. I only wanna have one dog,

But just worry that Malalai will feel lonely,thats why I get an idea to take 2 pugs.

Will see…this evening…… lol…..

As I always contact with the Dog Kennel. and she’s really nice lady, her name is P Tong.

shes always give me an advice about Pug, so I think I made something for her.

yes,,, nothing much that I can made,,, ahhaha.. but.. yes Painting (again)

I will give her this painting.. I Hope She will Like it. and put it in her Kennel.


Visit her website at http://www.gtsairoong.net/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dan Strait
    Mar 28, 2010 @ 13:27:56

    congrats Mama Unny!

    how can the puppy be lonesome with you around to give your special care!!! When I had a puppy , as a boy, the kennel told me to put a ticking clock under the puppy’s blanket so when it slept it may think the other puppies are still there.
    But soon the puppy some nights later the puppy would cry — unless it got to sleep on the foot of my bed…
    This will give you an idea of how to keep your puppy’s favor when Dave returns!! hahaha Enjoy your new best friend Unnny!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

