The Manhattan FISH MARKET : Central World

Ok, So follow me to Central world.Its not my plan today to go to central world,as i have a plan with P Nikki and P ‘Arik to have somtam together.

But well.. whatever that make me change my mind to central world…. lol… But hey I’m not regret that i went there… Coz the food so Yummy..

yeah I’m talking about The Manhattan Fish Market 7th floor, Central World. More details at http://www.manhattanfishmarket.com/main.html

I guess many people wrote about this place. so i wont describe so much.. If you wanna try, juts go to 7th floor, Central world…

Big Dish… I cant eat all… (finally Doggie bag)**Drool**

Big Cookie.. NO…. its Not…

Try to read????

Menu

Fried Calamari… Yum yum with spicy sauce

My Drink*water* and Bupe ‘ drink *Apple*??? hmmm.. I think so

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dave
    Mar 08, 2010 @ 10:18:48

    baby looks like you had a good time. Can’t wait to get there and do all of this stuff with ya.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

