My new baby(part I)

Me and my Bf, we about to move to new apartment and we thinking about having a Dog.

and of course  must be PUG,, its such a miracle that me and my baby love PUG….

i’ve been searching on internet all day, about where to buy my little baby..

First i thought i will buy at Jatujak(weekend market)

but as i read in many forum, it said, puppies from that place not so healthy,

and around 70 percent,puppies die after they take puppies home..

or have to pay a lot for the Vet. and some have no Pedigree..

and today i found one website about PUG.

http://www.gtsairoong.com/newframe/newframe.html

i called and ask , and yeah yeah, they just have a new  baby born,…lol..

Im so exciting.. But when i ask her, how much for the PUG, she said 30,000 THB,,,

i was like… Hell, why its so expensive.

But yes,, it is, coz her Daddy is USA Champion..

well i dont know so much about pedigree, or champion, or dog for show.

i want a pug, Coz i Love PUG. so i ask my Bf, and he said, if it worth just take it…

and i guess, its worth.

so this Monday im gonna go to visit my Malali

( Me and my Bf name her Malalai♥)

Heres the picture from GT SAIROONG KENNEL..

Im  Really looking forward to see my Malalai

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. azureun
    Jul 01, 2010 @ 15:28:43

    @PugTails—–> Thank you so much for your comment , and Im sorry to hear that you lost one pug coz of cancer. But hey you got new baby one.. So thats nice🙂 My pugs, they both Sisters… and so cheeky, naughty, playful…. I really Love them a lot.

    Reply

  2. PugTails
    Jun 30, 2010 @ 23:48:08

    Congratulations on your new pug! There are just absolutely wonderful dogs to have. I lost one to cancer on May 5th, 2010 and a person off of craigslist gave me a call after reading my story. Before I knew it about three days after the death of my former pug I received a New Baby myself. At first I was depressed without my pug but then when this little one came along I was astounded. Now I’m living on a happier note. I sure hope your pug puppy brings you joy as much as mine is.

    Reply

  3. Emmy
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 04:45:44

    awwwwww she is so adorable🙂 congratulation on your new baby na ja🙂 xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

